President: Allison Payne
 President: Elect: Gregg Lyles
Treasurer: Darrick Bowman
Secretary: Gloria Johnson
Past President: Judy Whitehall

Committee Chairs

Communications: M. Merrill
Community Participation D. Conley
Constitution: D. Bowman
Hospitality: K. Whitaker
Legislative: B. Beasley
Site Logistics: Greg Lyles
Membership: D. Mackey
Necrology: A. Smith
Nominations: J. Whitehall
Pre-Retirement: S. & J. Gannon
Scholarship: D. Doyle
Yearbook: D. Mackey

Contact details

Allison Payne

Meeting Address

307 S. Academy St.
Murfreesboro, Tn

Meeting Information

RCRTA Members meet on the 2nd 
Tuesdays of the following months:
September, October, November,
January, February, March, April, &


Please click the link for information

RCRTA Sponsored Scholarship

One of the most rewarding projects of RCRTA is the awarding of Scholarships to future teachers--Dee Doyle

Thanks to Dr. Ernest Hooper, a fund was established in 1988 with his donation. Since then, contributions from RCRTA and individuals have helped scholarship funds grow, allowing the granting of yearly scholarships to deserving MTSU teacher education students.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.